Australian Man No Longer Has Lesion Under Tongue – “Massive Improvement to my Lifestyle”

The gentleman from Australia exchanged the following emails with Harry Watson recently:

And a great new year to both of you, Donna and Harry.
The lesion under my tongue seems to have just gone back to normal skin now… huge relief for sure!!
All my other little fellas seem to have near quit…
There are traces of skin activity in places like my knuckles from holding steering wheels all these years!!
This is just a patience exercise..
Keep at them and continue treating,
They get itchy?!
Pretty warm here at this time of year,
Will hop onto my cycle and go down town for a coffee with friends..,
Really this is a massive improvement to my lifestyle… well done!!!!
Kindest regards
John
Sent from my iPhone
On 13 Jan 2017, at 9:21 am, Donna Watson <inthelamb@yahoo.com> wrote:

Dear John,
It has been awhile since we’ve received an update from you.  When you have a moment, we would love to know how you are progressing.  We are very hopeful that the lesion under your tongue is diminishing since we last heard from you.
In the meantime, John, Donna and I wish you and your family a happy and prosperous New Year.
Blessings,
HARRY
1 comment
  1. Ьy Adam F. Watkins, third in the collection from terrifyіng poefry manuals.

Leave a comment